zone2015 banner

 

Schedule:

Friday 6th March after 12:00 noon Arrival
  19:00 Technical Meeting
Saturday 7th March 08:30 Opening Ceremony
  09:30 Round 1
Sunday 8th March 09:30 Round 2
Monday 9th March 09:30 Round 3
Tuesday 10th March 09:30 Round 4
Wednesday 11th March 09:30 Round 5
Thursday 12th March 09:30 Round 6
Friday 13th March 09:30 Round 7
Saturday 14th March 09:30 Round 8
Sunday 15th March 09:30 Round 9
  17:30 Closing Ceremony
Monday 16th March before 12:00 noon Departure